Index Archive Guestbook Notes Host
hurt

'the more i hurt,
the less i feel.'
- river phoenix


if it makes you feel any better he broke my heart worse than rick ever did. i loved him in the puffy white dress and babies kind of way and he made me love him and i did. and he crushed me like i was nothing. i feel like nothing. so go ahead, say i told you so.

i have to get out of this fucking city for a while. i need a vacation from my heart. hello angst girl. we all missed you, your seat is still warm.


ugh crap. now i am sitting around listening to depressing as all get outta here phil collins.

'you have no right, to ask me how i feel. you have no right, to speak to me so kind.'

kill me now. seriously, please.

2003-08-18
12:42 a.m.
< // >
is this really me? - 2004-01-29
control freak - 2004-01-26
Kiss Me Right on the Pooper - 2004-01-02
my own personal hell - 2003-10-08
i can't complain - 2003-10-08