Index Archive Guestbook Notes Host
sometimes i think i could murder someone. if it wasn't for the guilt and the prison thing and the going to hell thing. i would.

if he doesn't totally leave that bitch soon i am going to have a melt down! today i will be attending my work picnic alone because he has to fix the roof. i swear to all the powers that be that if she is fucking shit up on purpose I'll be in prison for murder. how does the gutter just randomly fall off of the house when he's not home? which leads him to have to get on a ladder to fix it and finds that there's some damage on the roof. these little things lead to big things which leads to me spending the damn weekend alone reciting lines from braveheart.

2003-08-02
9:48 a.m.
< // >
is this really me? - 2004-01-29
control freak - 2004-01-26
Kiss Me Right on the Pooper - 2004-01-02
my own personal hell - 2003-10-08
i can't complain - 2003-10-08