Index Archive Guestbook Notes Host
currently, i am eating a cookie

tthat are happening:

i had a horrible stomach virus - thought i was better. came to work and was severly dehydrated. almost ended up in the hospital.

my mom went to brooklyn to see my brother last weekend. she's very upset with his living conditions and has proclaimed, "that woman is NO housekeeper." she also says this about hotel maids as she is an Anal Cleaning Nazi.

i started stripping the paint off of the stairs. this has resulted in a ton of lost time, lost skin and chemical burns. decision - sand smooth, prime and repaint to look pretty. having a boyfriend who manages a paint store means that i am not permitted to use the "half assed crappy paint' that my mother has used all over the house.

paint store boyfriend has advised me that he will be moving in on august 16th. two weeks he says. i reply - babe, you said that a month ago. we're not fighting i am just realistic and although i know he hates his current living situation but that's just the way it is. you married her and you bought the house and now you have to clean up your shit before you can get out. he's getting frustrated because things aren't getting done fast enough. my response to this was then stop pissing around at my house with me and GET IT DONE. simple enough right? no, apparently he's living under a cloud of - PROCRASTINATE NOW BECAUSE TOMORROW MIGHT BE TOO LATE. it's not that i don't want him with me. i guess i just possess the ability to realize it will happen when it happens. and i hope i don't get hit by flying space debris before then.

honestly, that is about it. i'm pretty boring these days and mostly i amuse myself by saying off the wall things.

oh, and i'm doing one of these girly party things and havign a Pampered Chef party. i need kitchen stuff.

2003-07-29
11:16 a.m.
< // >
is this really me? - 2004-01-29
control freak - 2004-01-26
Kiss Me Right on the Pooper - 2004-01-02
my own personal hell - 2003-10-08
i can't complain - 2003-10-08