Index Archive Guestbook Notes Host
i like being hum drum

i had 4 1/2 inches cut off my hair on saturday. it's puffy. i like it. sexy boyfriend likes it too.

he's starting moving in talk again. i wish he was less talk, more action. all talk does is get my hopes up and then the lack of action crushes me.i am just kind of ignoring the topic when it comes it. i'm in an "i'll believe it when i see it" kick of place. i just don't want to get hurt again. surely anyone can understand that.

on the love front i love him more than i have ever loved anyone in my life. i think this is the real thing. scary.

i have this strange little semi-routine in my life. it's only semi because i don't do it on the same days or even at the same time. but it seems as if i spend a ton of time grocery shopping and cleaning. how odd? i don't even care that i don't have cable and only three channels. well i cared a little on sunday when all that was on my 3 channels was football and i didn't want to watch any of the dvd's i own. i had also run out of things to clean at that point and already did my grocery shopping. so i rearranged the cupboards in the kitchen and baked a cake. when did i become so domestic?

2003-10-07
9:27 a.m.
< // >
is this really me? - 2004-01-29
control freak - 2004-01-26
Kiss Me Right on the Pooper - 2004-01-02
my own personal hell - 2003-10-08
i can't complain - 2003-10-08