Index Archive Guestbook Notes Host
my tummy hurts

i can hardly talk about this weekend and all of its suckage without getting sick. i have finally peaked on the stress that my body can handle. although my head did not explose as expected i do however have a very painful side effect called stomach cramping. whenever i get the least bit upset or anything other than calm i get a massive burning intense pain in my stomach. of course i am convinced that i am dying. the pain is so bad that i am usually doubled over. it's in my high up tummy part by my ribs, no where else.

because of said pains i am not speaking to mother. who i feel is the direct cause of pain. mental, physcial - take your pick. there very sound of her voice on my voicemail causes me pain. and just talking about her now hurts.

paint store boyfriend ended up in the hospital in new jersey over the weekend. he's home now, but sick. and i can't take care of him. i miss him. i love him. he calls me honeybee. isn't that so cute you could vomit? we enjoy making people sick.

mmmmmm, fruit punch flavored powerade. i love you too. i am so sick i have to resort to sports drinks so i don't become dehydrated again. but this one is really good. i think i might have a new favorite beverage.

2003-09-03
3:23 p.m.
< // >
is this really me? - 2004-01-29
control freak - 2004-01-26
Kiss Me Right on the Pooper - 2004-01-02
my own personal hell - 2003-10-08
i can't complain - 2003-10-08